~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

tou-mou

tou-mou

a feather on the breath of god

CONTENT: You have a very interesting way of writing. It's rather different than what one usually reads. I can't figure out how you'd say it is... like, third personish, but not? I can't say I don't like it, but sometimes it does confuse me. I have to admit, it took me awhile to get into your diary, because of the different style it's written in, but I'm finding that I'm enjoying it more and more as I go. It's great. I like this entry a lot.

Content Score: 40/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: The different way in which you write your entries certainly shows a lot about your expression, at least to me. You also don't seem to worry about what you're writing. I like when you mention your cat, it makes me smile. I see your personality shining through in your diary.

Expression/Personality Score: 22/25

EXTRAS: You have a few things, but there could be more extras. :S

Extras Score: 5/10

CONTACT: All I can find is your Guestbook.

Contact Score: 2/10

LINK: Main page off to the left < Rare Silk

Link Score: 10/10

TOTAL SCORE: 79/100

Comments: spirituality isn't about oneupmanship; that's the goal of organized religion. and damn, i'm all for disorganized religion, religion like my pots and pans cabinet, or my sock drawer, or my brother's room. Even though I am somewhat LDS, I really, really like that quote. And I think it's true. I enjoyed your diary. Consider yourself added to my personal favorites.

Score: 79

Reviewed on 2003-08-13 at 10:40 p.m. by Sasha

last review - next review