~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

solo-star

solo-star

walk away

CONTENT: I like your writing style and your grammar mad skillz. Reminds me of how I write. It's kind of like a story-slash-recap, and some people don't know how to do that really well. I also liked how you associated every title with something, a movie, tv show, a quote... it was very different. You're a very nice read, content wise. For critiques on your actual layout, check out the comments :) (45/45)

EXPRESSION: "Know why I'm scared to let go of him? Despite how much it hurts to be together?

Because I know that I'll never find someone to love me again." (here) Holy shit. I don't think that's true at all, but that was deep. That expression was let out. You hold none back. (25/25)

EXTRAS: I am, quote, "me," cast, all the good stuff. (10/10)

CONTACT: Yep. (10/10)

LINK: I saw the link because I looked for it. No pic, and the rules say it is important to be there. edit - I'm just a jackass. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: 100/100

COMMENTS: I couldn't find a next/previous button on your journal. Big plus if you would add some. I know you have the 5 older entries at the bottom, but sometimes they don't all pop up on the most current entries. I also thought your text was too small and hard to read, even on an easy to read LCD screen. Maybe play with those just a little bit. Otherwise, get on the diamond ring, killer. Thanks for the read, and don't be so attached to one guy! -S

Score: 100

Reviewed on 2003-08-14 at 11:32 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review