~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

miss-milk

miss-milk

Don't Break Me

CONTENT: How old are you? Going past first base? (here) I'm 18 and still have yet to find the baseball bat! Haha ha... just kidding...

It's good content. I liked "The Break-up," even though women are heartstompers, it seems like Phillip was a little bastard. Props for you. (45/45)

EXPRESSION: Great, awesome. For such a young heart you don't hold anything back, I like it and I'll probably keep reading because of it. (25/25)

EXTRAS: Your links page has an error, but I like the detail you put in cast, and your rings page too. (8/10)

CONTACT: Simplicity, the 3 needed. (10/10)

LINK: Bingo. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: 98/100

COMMENTS: Your friend Katherine said it could hurt? I don't think so, bub. Join the emerald ring and enjoy.

A word of caution: Don't put people's full names in your journal entries (your 6th grade crush, for example). Just for security purposes. I've been in quite a bit of hotwater for that before. But don't let me tell you what to do. :) Thanks for the good read.

Score: 98

Reviewed on 2003-08-13 at 6:05 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review