~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

thisbitesass

thisbitesass

this bites ass

CONTENT: The content is a bit risque, especially your 8/20/2003 entry. I didn't mind, but people who aren't sexual perverts might. I do like your entries, particularly you 8/13 entry. Your rant about Brian let me see something in my own light, it's awesome. You're awesome, even if this bites ass =)

LOL He had an asthma attack during sex!? Consider yourself flattered!!! Could you do the same for me? PERVERTED BONUS POINTS (48/45)

EXPRESSION: I can see your expressive side and your personality. You express yourself very well. I know it sounds corny and sounds produced, but really it's a good diary to read because you hold nothing back. (25/25)

EXTRAS: The the necessities, and she's hellafunny. (10/10)

CONTACT: All the good stuff. (10/10)

LINK: Bingo, in "links." (10/10)

SCORE: 103/100

COMMENTS: I just wanted to say that I couldn't copy and paste stuff, maybe something built into the diary, so whatever critiques I do give you I'll give you in short sum form. Sorry =(

Doesn't matter, you did a great job. Join the diamond ring and enjoy! He he :)

Score: 103

Reviewed on 2003-08-25 at 11:16 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review