~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

thepeachtree

thepeachtree

Looking for the way...

CONTENT: Content branches everything from rants to daily recaps. The content is good, it makes you think and laugh a little bit. (44/45)

EXPRESSION: I liked this entry. (here) You're very energetic about your animals. I fear a debate coming up, so I'll make this brief. You do express yourself quite well. One thing though, whenever you ran over that squirrel, you cried: did you pick it up off the road and bury it? Hmmm. (24/25)

EXTRAS: Goldmember. Sweet. I liked how you put pictures of your enemies on your diary, I wish I could do that. You rock =) (The Mikey link is broken, though = ) (11/10)

CONTACT: All you need, and then some, great job. (10/10)

LINK: Under reviews. (10/10)

SCORE: 99/100

COMMENTS: To be honest, I wanna give you an extra point for publishing you were 5'8" and size DD on the internet. Marry me? =) Join the emerald ring and thanks for the read.

Score: 99

Reviewed on 2003-09-04 at 11:43 a.m. by Stebo

last review - next review