~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

sydney453

sydney453

Content: THIS is my fave entry. GOLLUM IS THE GREATEST! You are so the type fo diary I have been waiting to read. You're insightful, funny, and most of all, you have a writing style all your own! Go you! I like your layout, but somehow doesn't fit you, but whatever. I still think your diary is awesome. KUDOS! [45/45]

Expression: You express yourself well. You were an all around happy, slightly paranoid person. I could tell what kind of person you were and that, in itself, shows much expression. [25/25]

Extras: Good God, do you have extras? Heck yeah! Good lawdy.. [15/10]

Contact: You have only 2 on your main page..[5/10]

Link: Yeppers, along with the other billion on that page..you have problems. lol :) [10/10]

Comments: You are definitely a MUST READ! I love your writing and I think that the stories about the bride of the wedding you attended, were truly hilarious. I can totally relate. My friend is getting married tomorrow and it's like plain chaos. I never want to stand in the wrath of another woman like that. Have mercy on both our souls when we become those insane soon-to-be wifes. Keep on writing!! Oh yeh, join the Diamond Ring.

From the diary of a New York lady

Score: [100/100]

Reviewed on 2003-08-16 at 1:16 a.m. by Annie

last review - next review