~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

oxsexigurlxo

oxsexigurlxo

(((Stripped)))... The Naked Truth

CONTENT: 45/45

Your diary was very easy reading for me. I felt like I could relate to you because we have a similar history. I really enjoyed getting to know you. I loved your comment, "where panties that match or wear none at all" because I practically use that philosophy myself! I liked this entry; it is hard to imagine how your entries touch other people's lives, but it's true. Your situations can help others and you being sad makes your readers sad too!

PERSONALITY: 25/25

I thought this entry really showed your feelings of graduation. I love how open you are about your likes and dislikes, your sexuality and your life in general. I thought you showed your personality very well.

EXTRAS: 11/10

You have a whole page chocked full of extras.

CONTACT: 10/10

You have email, notes, a guestbook and aim - I feel I can adequately contact you.

LINK: 10/10

You have a functioning link to us on your reviews page.

COMMENTS:

Great diary. Love it. I will definitely be coming back to visit. I think your layout really suits you too. I love love love everything. You've won my first perfect score. Congrats. You earned it.

And you can join the Diamond Ring if you wish. =)

Score: 101/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-16 at 4:57 p.m. by Midge

last review - next review