~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

sillieshamma

sillieshamma

ROAR!

CONTENT: What you write is good and funny, even though you do recap Harry Potter novels. Pisses me off, I want to read them but noooooooo you just gotta ruin it for the rest of us ;) Just kidding. The content shines, and the grammar aspect is always attempted and always noted when you don't know(sp?, hehe). I like it, it's a good read.(45/45)

EXPRESSION: You are quite an interesting person. Dream's about LOTR? Reading Harry Potter? The design is perfect for you. You are a geek, a geek I long to be with. Hold me. Marry me. (45/45)

EXTRAS: Very well laid out, good extras. I love your layout, even if it is not created by you. If they put me in the picture, it would work just the same =) I loved it. Oh, and we're the same Ninja Turtle (here). Bonus. (12/10)

CONTACT: No e-mail, but everything else is there, including AIM. I should be contacting you soon =) (10/10)

LINK: Yeah, it's there ;) (10/10)

SCORE: 102/100

COMMENTS: Join the diamond ring, geek. You rock.

Score: 102

Reviewed on 2003-08-16 at 12:55 a.m. by Stebo

last review - next review