~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

anifish

anifish

the big fish will eat me

CONTENT: I thought your smoking anifish entry was really funny. I hate smokers. (here) Blah. I also feel for your chemistry titrations. pH of 4.52? Man. here). It's good, colorful, funny and there's a variety. I like. (45/45)

EXPRESSION: Your personality shines through very well, I can tell you're a funny smart girl that knows what she's doing. The expression part I'm having difficulty deciphering. I can't tell if you're letting your heart and soul out into your entries. I liked "Losing Touch" (here) and that stamped that you do use this for soulfood. Bingo. (25/25)

EXTRAS: Huge props since it was your own layout and images! An extra page for extras and all that good stuff. Take your bonus, killer. (12/10)

CONTACT: Everything you need, including stuff in the profile. =) (10/10)

LINK: Yeah, in 3 clicks and a popup. PLEASE change that. Don't have anything open in a new window unless it takes the reader away from your site. That was a turn off. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: 102/100

COMMENTS: Rock on! Join the diamond ring.

On a more personal note, your diary really moved me. I like how you're a devout Christian and you don't hold anything back. You aren't fake. I've seen people in their first entries write "I'm a christian" and a few entries later cuss up a storm and be hypocrites. "Submarine Christians" are what I call them, surfacing when they need to be Christians but down below most of the time. Don't be fake and thank you for not being. Thank you.

Score: 102

Reviewed on 2003-08-14 at 11:53 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review