~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

sliceduparm

sliceduparm

There�s someone in my head, but it�s not me

CONTENT: 35/45

You most definitely keep your diary up to date. Your layout is a bit cluttered. You may want to change your layout a bit and make a separate link for your rings, your favorite diaries, quizzes, etc. maybe make an Extras page. Other than that, I really like the colors on your page. You are very detailed in your entries but, yet some of them very quick and short and some that are long winded (but, that�s ok). Although, your diary did keep me reading. Your diary made me feel as if I know you personally. We are so similar in many ways. You write very well. Very emotional and very deep. And I like that. That�s what diaries are for. Diaries are for us to express ourselves, understand ourselves. Sometimes they help us when we write things down and go back and read them and sometimes, when you do this you catch things that you don�t realize and it helps you to deeply understand yourself, help you learn what it is you want to change or not change, etc. A year from now, go back and read your entries and you�ll understand and sometimes question yourself �what was I thinking? Why did I do or did not do these things, etc� and you�ll realize at that moment if you�ve become a stronger a person that what you were a year earlier. But, I must say�Overall, I loved your entries and I will definitely be back to read more. I will be adding you to my favorites list on my personal diary.

You do have quite a bit of misspelled words-kind of a pet peeve of mine, but, no biggy.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

I understand where you are coming from about being a cutter. I was there once upon a time and it took A LOT for me to stop. It is still a struggle for me as well as my depression. Hang in there, from reading your entries you seem to be a wonderful person with a wonderful personality, yet shy to some aspects. Don�t push those away that want to help you. I know, easier said than done, but, it will help you to make yourself a stronger person. Just remember to always think positive. Stop considering to stop cutting, just do it. Give yourself a goal to strive for and concentrate on that goal and leave all the thoughts of cutting behind. I know, easier said than done, but, you can do it. I have a lot of faith in you. Make yourself a stronger person for both you and for those that love you, but, mainly�FOR YOU!!! :o)

EXTRAS: 6/10

You may want to add an extras link and put your bottons, rings, etc in an extras page. This will also prevent your page to look so cluttered. You may also want to fix your �Newest Entry� link, it doesn�t seem to be working. You may also want to set up some links to your favorite diaries, a link for your �other sites� maybe a brief summary of what your �other sites� link is about and also another link for your reviews. This will eliminate all the clutter and you�ll have links there on the left side of your page to get to all these wonderful things that you have on there now.

CONTACT: 6/10

You may want to add more ways of contacting you. You only have the notes and your tag board. You may want to add an e-mail link. You don�t have a guestbook. You may want to add one as well.

LINK: 10/10

Located the link at the bottom of the main page.

TOTAL SCORE: 82/100 points

Blessed Be!

Score: 82/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-09 at 7:45 p.m. by Victorianna

last review - next review