~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

madrigle

Content: 35/45. Your writing is pretty cute and fun. But you don�t really talk about much. I did enjoy the coconut ice-cream recipe though. Your grammar was very impressive. I love to see that. I saw some of your personality but not as much as I could�ve.

Expression/Personality: 20/25 If I were to imagine what you were like in real life, I would think of a female Mr. Rogers. You seem very light hearted and carefree. I did see that aspect of your personality. But what about a more serious side?

Extras: 15/10. So many extras, so little time. You had a lot of fun little things. Like recipes and suggested diaries. So much fun! Your layout is awesome too. Extra credits point go to you! +5

Contact: 10/10. You were very available for contacting!

Link:10/10 Saw it�.loved it�.

Total: 90/100

very good job. I will be back to your diary time and time again:)

Score: 90

Reviewed on 2003-08-09 at 3:57 p.m. by Sylvia

last review - next review