~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

phyntosia

phyntosia

patches of colour in a

...................... flurried girlhood

CONTENT: 35/45

You express so much in detail about you and your friends. That�s a good thing. It�s nice to read how detailed you are. You have a very interesting writing style. Although, it was very hard for me to relate to a lot of what you wrote. Some of it didn�t really kept me interested to continue to read the rest of the entries. But, I did move on to others. Your layout came out really well for being self designed.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 15/25

As I read your entries, I�ve noticed that you have had a lot to say about a lot of things, your views on so much stuff. I�m not saying that�s a bad thing, because it isn�t, not at all. There were a few things that I was shocked to read. But, maybe that�s because I am a very open minded person and I look at everyone as an equal no matter what. Whether they are bi, gay, lesbian whatever. I understand that you apologized and all, and that�s good. But, as I read further, you mentioned that you are not racist or anything, and I�m not saying that I don�t believe you, it just surprised me that you mention that you were turned down on a lot of scholarships because you are white. Do you know that for sure? I�m sorry, I�m Filipino, and reading some of that just really surprised me because reading your other entries and getting the feel of knowing you thru your diary, you didn�t seem like the type of person that would speak that way. But, everyone is entitled to their opinions, and that is what you stated, was your opinion. Other than that, your diary was good, just not my writing style or reading style.

EXTRAS: 12/10

You most definitely have plenty of extras! I checked everything, and they are all well organized! I love it! You may want to add a cast page listing those that you talk about in your diary.

CONTACT: 10/10

Many ways to contact you�that�s good.

LINK: 15/10

Located the link on your reviews link. Very well organized! And all your links work! Great job!

TOTAL SCORE: 87/100 points

Blessed Be!

Score: 87/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-09 at 9:00 p.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review