~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

skicaramel

skicaramel

Daydreamer

CONTENT: I just have to say how impressed I am with your intense interest in world events. For someone of your age, that's rare today, and you are to be commended for that. I immediately saw this in your latest entry. This was great. Just think of what an easy time you'll have when you do get to take your driver's test....if you can manage to drive with your mom pissing and moaning, well, you can pass the California test with ease! You go!

Content Score: 47/45 You have above-average intelligence.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: Wow. And you do it with such wonderful writing. I just love your expressions, and I really think that you are a talented writer. Great entry here. Fresno's lights and smog always keep me from seeing the wonderful thing that go on in the nocturnal sky.

Expression/Personality Score: 26/25

EXTRAS: Reviews, quizzes, links, fucklist, (that's cool), diaryrings, profile, cast...loads.

Extras Score: 12/10

CONTACT: Notes, guestbook, email. You are deemed "contactable".

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there. And, it takes me here.

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: It was really a joy to read your words. I love the way you write with so much command of the language. You must be very well-educated. I'm impressed! You may join the Diamond Ring.

Score: 105/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-22 at 10:20 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review