~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

kathiec

kathiec

v. 2 feat. Spring

CONTENT: In some of your entries you didn't have a lot to say, and I noticed you put up a lot of pictures but they were all broken, I suppose that's because they aren't being hosted anymore. Your entries can be very funny, I was laughing hysterically at this entry once I thought about it too much. Good writing there. Found some more humor here. Other then that your diary seems very much a daylog, but I still wanted to read more after about thirty entries, so I went back here to read ten more, and was glad that I did. You opened up here and used your diary exactly like it was meant to be used. It's funny, your diary isn't the most intense writing I've ever read, but for some reason I couldn't stop reading...I like that! (38/45)

EXPRESSION: You use all sorts of emotions from frustration to excitement to sadness, and you also express sarcasim and use humor in your writing. Your entries are easily reflections of how you are feeling when you are writing them, even if you don't say much. Very good. (21/25)

EXTRAS: 101 things, profile, diaryrings, links, about me, quizzes, reviews, weather pixie, trading card, birthday counter, fight spam, and if I missed any it's because you have so damn much! (12/10)

CONTACT: Guestbook, notes, email, and guestmap (10/10)

LINK: It's there and it's square! (that was lame). (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (91/100)

COMMENTS:I really enjoyed your diary, it was very enjoyable to read. You can also join the emerald diaryring!

Score: 91/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-20 at 3:49 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review