~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

bansheerose

bansheerose

My Mental Escape

CONTENT: To be honest, opening my browser to Bad Reviewers Make Me Sick! had me consider some things. =) I kept reading and found that your content is great, but your grammar is almost par. I hate to be a damn english teacher, but that's the way it goes. (40/45)

EXPRESSION: Like I said, I had to consider some things. You do have a great sense of humor (the unobtainable virgin, I like (here), and you're not afraid to let another reviewer review your diary. Rock on. (25/25)

EXTRAS: The scoop and everything else. If you think of it, she's pretty much got it. (10/10)

CONTACT: Stalk you? You better be damn sure. (10/10)

LINK: In 1 click, bingo. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: 95/100

COMMENTS: Awesome. You do your own design and HTML, and you have a very good online diary. Just do the spell-check, yo! Join the emerald ring ;)

Score: 95

Reviewed on 2003-08-16 at 12:30 a.m. by Stebo

last review - next review