~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

sienna-fire

sienna-fire

True Colors

CONTENT: Your entries seem to be recounts of your day. You talk about what's up, what makes you mad, happy, pissed, etc. It doesn't seem like you have too much drama in your life, the only thing I saw was that your sister got the bigger room =) It'll be good content, you still are a young writer and have plenty of room to grow. Keep writing!! (39/45)

EXPRESSION: This ties in with your content. You do express yourself well, and I do see your personality, but there isn't really any fluctuation. Nothing that really stirs you or really REALLY peaks you. Again, keep writing, it took me 4 years to get to where I am now. (20/25)

EXTRAS: I liked your layout and your navigation bar, how it changed with every selection. Your quiz section is quite extensive. (10/10)

CONTACT: E-mail and notes. Maybe put up a guestbook? (7/10) (10/10)

LINK: I gave up, I looked all up and down your navigation link and couldn't find it. (Maybe you lost it while changing layouts?) (0/10)

SCORE: 79/100

COMMENTS: I think you have the potential! You just started, so good criticism will lead you to awesome writing. I'm giving you an extra point so you can join the ruby ring. Keep writing, I want to keep reading you! 80/100

Score: 80

Reviewed on 2003-08-28 at 4:22 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review