~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

angylkiss

angylkiss

AngeL

CONTENT: Whoa! The first entry I read was x-rated. Hey! It's your diary, so why not? It is a free country. Pretty descriptive, too. You could have a side career going. Wow, you know more than I knew at 25. I liked this entry because I gained some insight into who you are, and you seem to be very accomplished. I hope you are proud of all those awards, and that you continue to do well in school!

Content Score: 40/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You did a great job in this area. In fact, a little too good for your age! Wow. Ummm... you know what I mean.

Expression/Personality Score: 22/25

EXTRAS: Loads of extras, and I really appreciate the way you have organized your site so well. Good job.

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: The usuals: email, guestbook, and notes. Well done.

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: It's there under "pending reviews", and it works.

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: Good, very descriptive diary. It's obvious that you enjoy writing, and I'm glad that I had the opportunity to review you. You may join the Emerald Ring.

Score: 92/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-27 at 6:11 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review