~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

sevennchik

sevennchik

SevenNchik

CONTENT: First up, great quote: "Jennifer has thin arms and legs and her chub is all in the middle section, Tasheena is a short black girl so her chub is all in the booty, and then they looked at me. I told them my measurements (35, 30, 42) and their jaws dropped. "You're the only white girl I've ever seen with that much back!" said Tasheena. "You're a very lucky girl." Hahaha, it cracked me up. "You have a very curvy, voluptuous figure," added Jen. I like getting compliments. Took my mind off the evil comments my parents made about my body... bah!" I loved that! I wear a water bra, so I'm jealous! Your diary is great. Ah, and I loved this entry. It's so nice to be with the one you love. I could read your diary all day and night. Love it!

Content Score: 47/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You are very expressive, and I admire you for that. I like your candor. You have the gift of being able to just...say it! I cracked up at your graduation description here! There's always some dumbass that has to do something at those times to throw everything off. I think it's some cosmic rule.

Expression/Personality Score: 25/25

EXTRAS: Not a ton, but enough. Reviews, rings, profile, etc.

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Email, notes, guestbook. Yep, you're "contactable".

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there under "reviews", and it takes me here!

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: I love the layout! You combined the things you love into your template. This really shows that your diary is a place to showcase your loves! It was a pleasure! You may join the Diamond Ring.

Score: 102/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-29 at 9:11 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review