~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

shy-n-quiet

shy-n-quiet

CONTENT: You have a really good way of writing. You express yourself very well- so well that I feel as though I know you. Don't give up on love, don't give in. You remind me of me, except a younger version. Hehe. You have extremely awesome poetry about your 'problems'(I don't think they are problems b/c I do them :) )and they are so well written, too! You talk a lot about Tanner. A LOT. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but it's kinda overwhelming. (44/45)

EXPRESSION: Like I said before you express yourself extremely well. From what I've read you're 14? When I was 14 my life was hell. Kinda still is, but I couldn't get the words out like you do. Like I said, I feel like I know you.(25/25)

EXTRAS: 10 extra's, 10 points for you!(10/10)

CONTACT: Email, notes, guestbook..maybe you should try a tag board and take a few o' those links off. They are a dream, but that's just a suggestion! (10/10)

LINK: It is there under reviewers (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (99/100)

COMMENTS: You have kept me interested thoughout. You are extremely impulsive. Believe me, it can be a blessing b/c of the fun you can have with it, but it can be a curse b/c it makes you make split second decisions and causes you to become paranoid. Here are a few of my fave quotes/entries-

"Why is there never a way around suffering?" - Really, huh?

Love is stronger than death.

Whydo people always try to take away the things that you love most? Why do they want to break down supports that are only existing by holding you up? I don't know either. I hope you find the answer and tell me! Extra points- (3)

Life as a house

Score: 102/100 :)

Reviewed on 2003-08-08 at 1:59 p.m. by Annie

last review - next review