~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

poisonedfae

poisonedfae

xXx Fuck all your false beauty______x It was transparent just like your ___s.m.i.l.e

Content: What I first noticed when I read your diary was that your entries are very short. They can be a good or a bad thing, depending on the quality of the writing. This entry was amazing and very relateable. Many of your entries are like that, but I am disappointed not to see more than that. Some of them on't even need to be written. Write when you have something to say. Fit the small things in later. I was happy to see for the most part you can use proper grammar and your spelling is overall pretty good. [38/45]

Expression/Personality: At times you express yourself well and at others you seemto write just to have something to do in between other activities. You seem to be trying to find/better yourself. But sometimes as I read what you have written, I can't help but notice you embracing what is wrong with you. Again...a good or bad thing. [22/25]

Extras: Rings, quizzes, profile, "the girl" (about you), "My issues" (what's "wrong with you...this one kind of annoyed me. Sorry.), "right now" [9/10]

Contact: Guestbook, notes, AIM, e-mail. I could stalk you...but I'll hold back my strange urges for now. [10/10]

Link: This one is a given, right on your reviews page. [10/10]

Total Score: [89/100]

Comments: You have a great writing style, but you need to try and apply that to all of what you write, not just every other entry. I also think that you telling everyone about your disorders isn't going to help the situation. It may be a cry for help or a plea for attention. I don't really know. Keep up the good work and try to be less embracing towards your diagnosis. (Welcome to the Ruby Ring.)

Score: 89/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-06 at 11:29 a.m. by Casey

last review - next review