~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

caspia

caspia

My Little World

Content: First of all let me get this out of the way: ACK! ACK! ACK! Republicans...sends a chill down my spine. (I will NOT hold that against you...only because you are a M*A*S*H fan. Good for you.) Anyway...You have a pseudo-daylog thing going on and I kind of like it. It's not the average, run-of-the-mill "I did this, then I went to the mall and I saw Sally and she said that her sister said that his brother said that Bobby likes me." You make it interesting and that's what I love to see. Kudos. You are funny, and I like that. You give off a teen-ager vibe, but in a perfectly good way. One negative thing (besides the Republican thing. ACK!) that caught my eye was that you have a tendancy to misuse words. Instead of their you use there. Or sometime, you spell words wrong. Nothing big, just more than I'd like to see. (And I just read an entry of yours...and you're a band geek. Kudos again, from a fellow band geek.) [37/45]

Expression/Personality: You express yourself very well. When you're mad you'll flat out say, "I'm pissed." When you're happy, you will be all, (at risk of sounding 13) "Ghee!" I like to see that. I hate when people are vague about how they are feeling. [24/25]

Extras: Profile, rings, quizzes, cast, random entry, links, imood, counter, a "right now" section, etc. [10/10]

Contact: E-mail, notes, AIM name on profile. [8/10]

Link: Yes'm. On your "review stuff" page. [10/10]

Comments: Wonderful. Glorious. If you lived near me, I'd want to be your friend. I don't really have anything negative to say, besides possibly suggesting you proofread before you click on that little button to add your entry. You can join the Ruby Ring if you'd like.

Total Score: [89/100] (My second 89 for the day. Weird.

Score: 89/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-06 at 12:17 p.m. by Casey

last review - next review