~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

arahrh

arahrh

This is not in my control

CONTENT: It's all good. You make sure you draw the reader in, even though you may not notice it. You do it well by asking the reader questions, leaving them something to ponder as they click the "next" button. About your day and all of the other good stuff. Your grammar is to be noted, not bad for a 13 year old. I liked the "Good morning, y'all," it had a hint of southern twang to it (here) (45/45)

EXPRESSION: Don't completely remove people's names. In your most current entry, you call somebody $#@!$#@. I know it must be scary for someone that you know to read your diary, but that's a point of one. I remember coding people's names in my journal, and to go back there years later and think "Man, who the hell was I talking about?" still bothers me to this day. It's just more beneficial to you and your audience, even though you should write for you, not your audience. You do get most of your emotions out, but don't hold back. Trust me, it'll feel better =) (23/25)

EXTRAS: About Me, I Am, +'s and -'s, navigations. Pretty great. (10/10)

CONTACT: Stalk you? OK! =) (10/10)

LINK:Bingo. 10. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: 98/100

COMMENTS: Screw your other review! I LOVE blue! Join the emerald ring and enjoy.

Score: 98

Reviewed on 2003-08-13 at 5:48 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review