~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

metalgirl737

metalgirl737

Mixed Emotions

CONTENT: Well, you certianly do have a lot to say. You don't seem too different than an average teenage girl. You've got a good head on your shoulders, and you talk about fights with your mother and your boyfriend, how you feel about these situations, and other things causing strain in your life. I was hoping that somewhere in your recent entries there would be some happiness, but mostly you seemed upset that your boyfriend works too much and doesn't see you. I understand how you feel, but I hope there is something in your life to be happy about. Isn't there anything in your life that makes you happy? I encourage you to share with your readers what sort of things make you smile, you'll thank yourself later. I also took off a few extra points for not using capitalization. (35/45)

EXPRESSION: You don't seem afraid to share what's going on in your life with your reader. Even when you had a lot of anger, you didn't hold back and got your frustration out in your diary. I felt as if I got to know some things about you, and I think you did a good job expressing yourself. (20/25)

EXTRAS: Profile, cast, rings, links, fans, reviews, imood, buddylist and sitemeter. (10/10)

CONTACT: Guestbook, notes, email, AIM, and tagboard (10/10)

LINK: Yes. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (85/100)

COMMENTS: Cheer up hun, I know there are things in life that make you smile. Also, you can join the ruby diaryring!

Score: 85/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-18 at 1:03 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review