~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

thespark

thespark

burn, baby, burn

CONTENT: As far as a non-diary is concerned in that this isn't a place for you to write your innermost thoughts, but instead to help people find other people you've got everything figured out. Rules, helpful links for members to find where to go, you seem to have thought of everything that a member might need. Considering what your diary needs to get done, you've done it. (45/45)

EXPRESSION: Okay, at first I didn't know what to do here, because you don't have personal entries in which to express youself. Then I realized, that you can still show a personality and express youself in things like your layout, and what you include in your directory. Your quirky layout is totally appropriate for your directory name, as well as the title, and althought I don't like them, the upside links when hovered over are very unique. I can't give you full pointage, but I hope you'll be satisfied with what you get. (15/25)

EXTRAS: Bios, info, collab, links, feature, blinkies, buttons, profile, ABC directory and a members list. (10/10)

CONTACT: Email, notes, guestbook, and an ezboard (which has a million pop-ups following its closure by the way.) (10/10)

LINK: It's there. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (90/100)

COMMENTS: I like your directory, I think I'll go sign up my review site later today. Oh, and if you want you can join the emerald diaryring.

Score: 90/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-18 at 11:02 a.m. by Renee

last review - next review