~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

foxgirl0925

foxgirl0925

a pictures worth one thousand words

Content: You and Nick have matching underwear? Oh boy. But don't worry, I won't hold that against you!! I could relate to your diary because I just moved out and am starting college, so I understood some of what you had to say. (40/45)

Expression/Personality: You and Nick's lives seem to be deeply intertwined judging by how much you talk about him. You don't really talk much about other things going on in your life, like what makes you happy, sad, things like that. Little details. All I heard about was Nick. (15/25)

Extras: Cast, rants, question of the day, not bad at all. (8/10)

Link: Oh, we were there. (10/10)

Contact: If I wanted to contact you, I totally could. (10/10)

Congrats on Ruby Ring!!!

Score: 83/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-18 at 1:08 p.m. by Ashley

last review - next review