~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

messylissa

messylissa

I'm drowning & you're decribing the damn water..

CONTENT: You are a great writer. I couldn't really pick a fave entry or anything. I like your style and you're very down to earth. You don't like being depressed, so you don't get to that point! I can't say that I really got into your stories, but they weren't boring! I like it!

Content Score: 40/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: Your personality really showed through your writing. You write mostly about your days and that really shows what is most important in your life. Your layout reflects your personality..I think that is important in a diary.

Expression/Personality Score: 20/25

EXTRAS: You had 17 extras! Extra points there. I admire that you have your fave lyrics! Add more!!

Extras Score: 17/10

CONTACT: You have 4 ways to contact you. Good good!

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK:It's there under reviewers.

Link Score: 10/10

I'm drowning & you're decribing the damn water..

Score: 97/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-11 at 11:53 p.m. by Annie

last review - next review