~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

heartsblood

Heartsblood

Content: I thought truth rewritten was beautiful. I really like your style of writing and the way you describe things. But I noticed something...the entries were a year old!!! But that's okay, they were still good. The only thing I didnt like was how you just stopped. I REALLY didnt like that. (37/45)

Expression/Personality: I thought you expressed yourself quite well. You didn't hold back, you wrote it all. (25/25)

Extras: ummm, well, you had a guestbook. (5/10)

Link: I found it! (10/10)

Contact: All I found was email (10/10)

Comments: I really didn't like how it stopped. But your writing style is amazing. RUBY RING!!!!

Score: 87

Reviewed on 2003-08-09 at 10:37 a.m. by Ashley

last review - next review