~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

ktdream

ktdream

*a lovely dreamer*

CONTENT:

Wow. You have really done a great job with your entries. I feel as if I really know you without having actually met you. That's a good writer! You write as you, without pretense, yet you also write to inform, so you don't assume anything of the reader. Well done. I found this especially true in this entry. I love this one! Speaking of teeth, try Crest White Strips; they are wonderful, and they really do work! You can also write eloquently, as shown in this entry. I was very impressed.

Content Score: 45/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY:

Your personality comes shining through! I really loved your writing about your mom, even though you aren't talking about yourself, it does give lots of insight into how you feel and that you are kind-hearted and respectful. I really felt for you in this entry! I understand how difficult it is when you live in a "driving town". I have also worked in sales and know how much fun cold calls can be. Fun, fun!

Expression/Personality Score: 25/25

EXTRAS: You have so many extras, and they are quality extras. Poetry, Bio, Quotes, Surveys, etc. Good!

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT:

Email, guestbook, and notes. You are definately "contactable"!

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there; takes me here.

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: I couldn't ask for better. You really have a gift, and I very much enjoyed reading your diary! I really loved the pictures of Hearst Castle; I have yet to go there! I live in California, too! It's gorgeous. Keep up the fabulous work! You may join the Diamond Ring.

Score: 100/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-10 at 10:11 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review