~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

brdwaybebe

brdwaybebe

No Greater Love

CONTENT: Definately loads of content, and on a subject near and dear to me. It's so refreshing to read such a positive diary. I must confess that yourlatest entry struck me right off the bat! I really liked the way you were so thrilled over things. I wish I was more like that. I also was impressed with this this entry. I really enjoyed that story! You seem to have a way of sharing the Word and teaching. You seem to always write with a distinctive voice; you are not pretentious. Well done. Good for you!

Content Score: 45/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: This is a wonderful area for you. I like the way you add verses at the ends of your entries. You really try to teach, make us think, and get the point across. What's really cool is how you'll be going on about Bible study and the like, then transition into something about your nails growing after using them, and popcorn sticking! Not bad!

Expression/Personality Score: 25/25

EXTRAS: Well, you have lots of them, as well as a page entitled "Extras". That's great. TagBoard, Faith, Gallery, as well as the whole extras link....great job.

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Full page of contacts: notes, email, guestmap, tagboard, IM, and various websites.

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there on the "reviews" page, and wow! It takes me here!

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: Your diary was a pleasure for me to read, and it was very uplifting. I needed a little kick in the behind as far as communication with God goes, as well as Faith in general. It's so easy to get caught up in, as you mentioned, the "temporary", that I forget that "it's just earth!" You may join the Diamond Ring.

Score: 100/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-10 at 11:10 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review