~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

nihilistbear

nihilistbear

crazywhackedoutlife

Content: Ring slut?! Haha, I love your sense of humor!! I also love the fact that you ARE an update whore, and am IN LOVE with the fact that you have quotes in your diary. I'm obsessed with quotes, and the fact that you have them. mm, love that. BUT, I have this thing against shoutouts....don't know what it is, but I just don't like all those shoutouts. Then again, I loved your diary so much, I won't really hold all those shoutouts against you. (43/45)

Expression/Personality: Oh, you did so well. Actually, for one moment while reading your diary, I wanted to be a vampire. I mean you had a point when you said that you just get to wander the earth for however long you like. But then i didn't like the whole murder thing. You have a slight Buffy obsession, but we're all obsessed with something. (25/25)

Extras: guestbook, Julia (your novel, yay baby!), other writings, Buffy (of course), surveys.....YOU ROCK!! (10/10)

Link: I had NO trouble finding it. (10/10)

Contact: email, notes, msn name, good enough. (10/10)

Comment: I am really in love with your diary....definitely a new fave!! Haha, I love canadians. Ever heard the song "Oh, Canada" by Five Iron Frenzy? Check it out, it's all about the homeland.

Score: 98/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-10 at 8:44 p.m. by Ashley

last review - next review