~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

cookie-bitch

cookie-bitch

Sweet-n-Sour

CONTENT: I liked this in your about page: "I use this diary to amuse myself and hopefully to amuse others, along the way." That's pretty much how I write. I'm loving what I read. It's great. Makes me ponder, think and consider. Wow. Classy, I liked the recent picures (Total Recall 2003, hehe), it's a great diary to read. Nice. (45/45)

EXPRESSION: You express yourself quite well. It was fun reading and getting to know you. I loved your rants (here), and all. It's all good =)

EXTRAS: Please be very aware that you got extremely lucky getting a perverted 18 year old reviewer to review this diary in particular. Plenty of extras. I particularly liked "smut." And the uberzonkboard, too ;) (10/10)

CONTACT: The necessities, plus a guestmap.

LINK: Umm... where is it? (0/10)

SCORE: 90/100

COMMENTS: Hooray for TNA. Join the emerald ring. If you had a link up, you'd have 100/100! Great read, I'll for sure keep coming back.

Score: 90

Reviewed on 2003-08-20 at 12:21 a.m. by Stebo

last review - next review