~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

gaycannibal

..::My Confessions::..

CONTENT: Wow, what do I say? Your diary had me gripped, I read every entry through. I feel in some way as though I know you, just a little bit. I enjoyed the beginning entries where you talk about Lindsay, and when you told of breaking up with her, I felt a little tug in the heart-strings. Now, I've read diaries of gay people before, but yours was something different. I wanted to read the entry as quick as possible so I could find out what happened to you next. Not many diaries are like that for me. Well done.
45/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You expressed yourself very well. There were some entries that were expressed very vividly indeed, and I won't go into describing them too much here. This is of course a family site. :-) But aside from those vivid entries, there were other ones that made me want to cry, especially the ones when you broke up with Lindsay. You are a very talented writer, and I've no doubt that you'll make your ambition to be a writer.
25/25

EXTRAS: Not a lot unfortunately. You've got a Notify-list which is great, and I did come across a 101 things about me kinda entry, but for ease of access, you should really link it in to your navigation menu. It'd be great to see a cast list where you write a short paragraph on the people who you write about in your diary.
5/10

LINK: Yep, there underneath the navigate menu.
10/10

CONTACT: Guestbook, notes and email. All the essentials.
10/10

COMMENTS: I really enjoyed reading your diary. I hope, despite your diary being locked, that I can continue to read it.. (can I use the same password as you gave to raresilk?) Anyway, welcome to the Emerald Ring, and congratulations on having a wonderful diary. It's a shame you had to lock it. :-(

TOTAL: 95/100

Score: 95/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-07 at 5:20 p.m. by Nicola

last review - next review