~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

cruciatus

cruciatus

The Place Where I Can Be Myself

CONTENT: 45/45

I love your design with all the gothic. Most definitely my style! The colors are just perfect for this design! You write very well. I love how you have done your page. And your fotolog, well, you�ve got me hooked and I joined it. I�ve never heard of that site. I�m glad that I am reviewing your page or else I never would have found it! You and your page, most definitely unique! :o) Your gothic layout goes well with your writing. Again, I must say, most definitely my style!

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

Your writing is very well written. I like how you express yourself so much. Your diary is very well put together. You�re very talented! Three cheers to you!

EXTRAS: 10/10

You have a few extras on your page and that�s great.

CONTACT: 9/10

Various ways to contact you! Wonderful!! Although, you may want to add an e-mail link as well.

LINK: 10/10

The link is on the �links� and very easy to locate.

TOTAL SCORE: 99/100 points

Go get yourself an Diamond Award!

Blessed Be!!

Score: 99/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-15 at 7:28 p.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review