~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

dearcynthia

dearcynthia

dearcynthia: the one you need is you

Content: I liked your blunt style. You said how you felt, you just layed it out, no mincing words AT ALL. I loved reading the story of how you came up with the name for your diary, very interesting. (40/45)

Expression/Personality: Like I said, great blunt style. You were you, I really didn't feel like you were hiding much. (25/25)

Extras: You rock. wishlist, 101, girl, words, I love your extras! (10/10)

Contact: AIM, msn, notes, mmhmm. (10/10)

Link: You sure do like getting reviews don't you? We were there. (10/10)

Comments: I really enjoyed your diary, but for some odd reason, I felt like something was missing from it, I don't know why. But I felt that since it was probably a personal thing, I didn't wanna dock you too much for it.

Go 'head and join the Ruby Ring!! :)

Score: 95/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-15 at 4:58 p.m. by AShley

last review - next review