~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

enigmawolf

enigmawolf

*Life.Through.My.Eyes*

CONTENT: It's good content, a lot of drama. Sometimes it's hard to follow and difficult to understand. For your current entry I probably understood half of it, after careful and close scrutiny. Your grammar is iffy. Understandable, but still after careful consideration. I did like this entry though (here), hehe. I would just recommend to slow down and collect your thoughts. You type and type and type and sometimes it doesn't make a lot of sense! Keep writing though, I know you have the potential and the want! (30/45)

EXPRESSION: In your bio, you talk about something that you say "to hell if you think I'll write that out here." I did like the bio, it helped a lot in my understanding process. In your entries you do reveal and tell nearly all, I was just wondering what was up in the diary. I originally critiqued you for not revealing that, but maybe it was something extreme. Maybe I'm just too picky, but don't hold back and not write something down. I see a lot of your personality through your writing and all of the surveys. You express yourself quite well, even if it is kinda messy at times. Good =) (25/25)

EXTRAS: Poetry, bio, cast, a few surveys in entries, the usual. I really liked the "blurry" highlighted html. (10/10)

CONTACT: No guestbook? But everything else is there =) (10/10)

LINK: Blurred. -10. Just kiddin ;) (10/10)

SCORE: 85/100

COMMENTS: It's a good diary and a good read, it only turns me off since it's difficult to read! Just work on that a bit, and I will come back to still check you out! Join the ruby ring, hun =) By the way, can you explain this "calar" thing to me? Note me. =)

Score: 85

Reviewed on 2003-08-20 at 12:00 a.m. by Stebo

last review - next review