~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

clocks

clocks

clocks

CONTENT: Well well well, your writing certainly entertains me, and I enjoy it. This entry got to me quite a bit. It's a horrible experience that you had to go through, and I'm sorry for it. Overall your content is intriguing, and I hope you update again soon.

Content Score: 40/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You express yourself and your thoughts pretty clearly, or so it seems to me. I enjoyed it, at least.

Expression/Personality Score: 20/25

EXTRAS: You have one of those cool fast-tracker things, which is cool, but outside of that there's really nothing to work with. Cast lists are always nice.. maybe a page about your likes/dislikes/whatever. :)

Extras Score: 2/10

CONTACT: Guestbook.. e-mail..and if I go through your profile I can get to your notes. I'd suggest maybe a couple more?

Contact Score: 6/10

LINK: Right on the main page and it works. Thanks!

Link Score: 10/10

TOTAL SCORE: 78/100

Comments: Overall your diary was alright. Not knock-me-on-the-floor in amazement spectacular, but it wasn't a bad read at all. I just hope you continue your diary soon. :)

Score: 78

Reviewed on 2003-08-26 at 11:07 p.m. by Sasha

last review - next review