~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

onlyyouknow

onlyyouknow

What My Past Hides ~ Only You Know

CONTENT: You have a basic day log diary, but I was interested in what you had to say. You seemed to have new and different things to say, and I liked the lax attitude you seem to have, you never seemed angry or stressed. Not to say you don�t have those emotions, but sometimes when people freak out in their diary ( I know I�ve done it) it has a tendency to scare readers away. I found the page with your poetry, and I will give you bonus points for it, but a lot of them were just fun poems that I didn�t fall in love with, but I�m glad you could experiment with poetry. Grammar and spelling were pretty good, here and here you should change to/too. (32/45)

EXPRESSION: You were certainly expressive at times, not all the time, and never really in great amounts, but there was a distinct personality to your writing. (20/25)

EXTRAS: Profile, web page, bio, poems (link doesn�t work), quizzes, reviews, Acts of Gord and some other links, neopets, date, clock, frogs. Excellent amount of extras. (12/10)

CONTACT: Notes. (3/10)

LINK: It�s there. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (77/100)

COMMENTS: Great amount of extras, but I would have liked to see an email. Also, signmyguestbook.com isn�t the only place on the internet to get a free guestbook, try looking around.

Score: 77/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-27 at 2:28 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review