~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

chadin

chadin

On My Own Again

CONTENT: You seem very depressed in your entries. A worry-wart, per se. I admire your want to fix everything, but that is where your stress comes from. Your want to fix everything is just running you around in circles.

Your content is good, but on certain entries your entries jump around from subject A to subject C back to subject A then onto subject Z. Maybe organize just a little bit. (38/45)

EXPRESSION: You hold nothing back. I'm glad you let everything go, it works a lot better than saying "I'm depressed," as you actually explain why you're depressed, or what not. I actually like that a hell of a lot better. Good. (25/25)

EXTRAS: I liked your "emotion quiz." Either you cheated, or it's very identifiable that you were "peace." I achieved "lust." Great.

Plenty of extras and good stuff. (10/10)

CONTACT: It's all good, captain. (10/10)

LINK: There under reviews. Button, too! (10/10)

SCORE: 93/100

COMMENTS: Nice job, but keep an optimistic attitude, captain. Join the emerald ring. =)

Score: 93

Reviewed on 2003-08-25 at 11:14 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review