~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

antibreathe

antibreathe

//kill me___while i kiss the sky

CONTENT: A lot of lovey dubby crap. They're so cute together,*tsk tsk*, among with random daily excerpts and recaps, along with some poems and lyrics. Good. (45/45)

EXPRESSION: You finally are understanding why you're cutting yourself... (here). That's deep. Not in the cutting sense, in the literal, thought-provoking sense. That helps your content, and it helps me develop your sense of personality and sense of character. You want to understand "why." Most people cut themselves because it feels good. I don't understand that, but it's not my job for me to ask or debate that. That's great, however, I'm glad you're like that. (25/25)

EXTRAS: Cast, You, links to your other diaries. Nothing spazzy. Maybe jazz it up just a little. (8/10)

CONTACT: Stalking... alright... maybe a guestbook? Good though. (10/10)

LINK: Under extras. (10/10)

SCORE: 98/100

COMMENTS:Awesome, enjoy the emerald ring!

Note to my reviewees, I no longer notify you that your diary has been updated. If your name comes off of my pending list, either you no longer exist in this cruel, cruel world or your diary has actually been reviewed. If you check back every 3-7 days you'll know for sure. This saves you from checking all the time to make sure I didn't "forget" you and it's a hell of a lot easier on me. CIAO.

Score: 98

Reviewed on 2003-09-10 at 12:00 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review