~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Banefulvenus

What is A Baneful Venus

CONTENT: 42/45

Your layout is so adorable I love it! I love the clock that follows the mouse in your diary! Very unique. You are very detailed in your entries and that�s good but maybe consider not having them in so many �mini� paragraphs. And some of your words are misspelled (sorry, I�m a freak for spelling). You definitely write in your diary almost daily which is another good thing. It keeps your readers interested on how things are going with you. Your diary has kept me interested, and I hope that you have more good days than bad. I will definitely keep coming back to your diary.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

You express yourself and your feelings so openly and that is a good trait in any person. You sound like a wonderful person and I hope that all goes well for you.

EXTRAS: 10/10

I love the fact that you have so many extras on your page.

CONTACT: 10/10

Many ways to contact you! That�s great! Guest book, Guest Map, Notes, E-mail and Tag Board.

LINK: 10/10

Very easy and quick to find.

TOTAL SCORE: 97/100 points

You may grab a Rare Silk Emerald! :o)

Score: 97/100

Blessed Be!!

~V~

Score: 97/100

Reviewed on 2004-07-21 at 11:28 a.m. by Victorianna

last review - next review