~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Hibiscus101

Hibiscus101

You Make My Heart Smile

Content: 40/45 I like your recent ones, your expressive ones, and ones like this. I'm impressed by your use of teenager language, and your ability to change voices. It's a gift, i'm told.

Expression/Personality: 19/25 Very well written diary, personally. I don't mind you talking about celebrities, it's normal. But, try including you in there.

Extras:10/10 Awesome work with extra tidbits and facts. I love poetry, as well.

Contact: 10/10 Good stuff.

Link: 0/10 Didn't find it at all on your diary.

Total Score:79/100

Comments:Keep the Diary writing goin'.

Score: 79/100

Reviewed on 2004-07-28 at 9:53 a.m. by Nafia

last review - next review