~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

slant-nchant

slant-nchant

slant-nchant

CONTENT: 40/45

I liked the way you describe people. It seems like you can really see into them. When I clicked "random", I got this entry, which I really liked because of your philosophy on pain killers. You have good spelling and grammar, it was easy to understand what you wrote. Your writing seemed to flow very nicely too, and that's important. You seem to have a nice and easy-going personality. I like how you describe your day without going through it like a boring schedule.

Your write a lot, fairly regularly, about every three days.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 20/25

I liked the way your express yourself a lot. You seem to not care what people really think. I like your taste in music and books, and your style of writing. I thought it was kind of hard to tell how old you are exactly. You write in a very simple way, so at first it made me think you were around 12, plus the books you read made me think the same way. When you talked about your older brothers though, I thought you might be older because they seemed so much older than you. The only thing I think you could do is express yourself a little more, don't really hold anything in. I thought you might have a few more feelings about your brother having cancer or recovering from it, but I didn't find any entries like that.

EXTRAS: 15/10

You had a lot of different extras than most people. I liked the fan fiction, and of course the random entry.

CONTACT: 6/10

You have guestbook, email, notes, but not enough for a stalker. :o)

LINK: 10/10

I found it easily on the top of the links page.

TOTAL SCORE: 91/100

I really liked your taste in music and books as I said earlier. I liked the way you wrote, and quite regularly. Your age is still a mystery to me. I liked your layout, though you seemed to have a lot of extra room on the right side. You seem very smart and creative. I gave you an extra five points for your creative extras.

This was my first review. I hope you're happy with it, I spent a lot of time on it. I'm planning on coming back and seeing what happens in your diary. Thanks!

Score: 91/100

Reviewed on 2003-10-19 at 1:11 p.m. by Arhanti

last review - next review