~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

speranza

speranza

I Woke Up Dead Today

CONTENT: 35/45

You have a very interesting writing style, but it is a bit choppy in some entries. Although, it was very hard for me to understand a lot of things about what you wrote. Some of it didn�t really keep me interested to continue to read the rest of the entries. But, I did move on to others. Your layout changed on me. Personally, I really liked your Falling Tears layout much better than this one that you currently have. There�s so much space all around, and all your links are bunched up together. There is so much that you can do with all the space that you have on your page, why not use it? Like I said, I was much more impressed with your other layout that you had. I know that we don�t score on layout, but, I really wasn�t impressed with it, or how you have everything set up, and your writing is choppy and your grammar isn�t that great, and that is a pretty big pet peeve of mine.

You do have some interesting links in your diary, and I like how you placed a disclaimer page due to the things that you talk about and express, especially those sexually. Your page needs a lot of work, some of your links isn�t self explanatory, and that is what they should be really.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 10/25

As I read your entries, I�ve noticed that you have had a lot to say about a lot of things, your views on so much stuff. I�m not saying that�s a bad thing, because it isn�t, not at all. There were a few things that I was shocked to read. But, maybe that�s because I am a very open minded person and I look at everyone as an equal no matter what. Whether they are bi, gay, lesbian whatever. But, everyone is entitled to their opinions, and that is what you stated, was your opinion. Other than that, your diary was good, but, some of it is pretty deep sexually and that�s probably how you like it, but, again, all choppy, and well, it looks like you still need to get some priorities straight in your life, but, you�re still young and still have a whole life ahead of you. Although, I�m not into the �lifestyle� you do make it seem like it�s bad, and I�m sure those that are into it probably wouldn�t be impressed about how you write about it. Please don�t take all that I say personal, this is just my opinion, that�s what reviews are for, the opinions.

It also seems that (and I could be wrong) but, you have a lot of anger within yourself, and I didn�t expect you to have that �tuff� image. It seems that you should do some major soul searching within yourself and truly discover what it is you are so angry about within yourself. Your sexual preference is not a problem or the problem, if it makes you happy, that�s great, that�s all that matters. But, what is it that angers you so much that you want to kick everyone�s ass? It almost sounds like you�re still in high school. You�re an adult now, kicking someone�s ass doesn�t just get you sent to the principals office anymore, it gets you into jail�is that what you want in your life?

EXTRAS: 7/10

You most definitely have plenty of extras! I checked everything, and they are not that organized! I wasn�t impressed! You really should make them self-explanatory about what they are.

CONTACT: 10/10

Many ways to contact you�that�s good.

LINK: 2/10

Your link was difficult to find, but I found it. You really should have a separate link for your reviews rather than having it under Misc. It makes it seem like you don�t care about the reviews. If you don�t, then why request them? If you do, then you should let them have their own link. Other reviewers may not like this either.

TOTAL SCORE: 64/100 points

Blessed Be!!

~V~

Score: 64/100

Reviewed on 2003-10-19 at 10:06 a.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review