~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

ahmetai

ahmetai

Down here it's our time. It's our time down here.

Content: I absolutely love reviewing christian diaries. I just love reading how God has worked in your life, and love reading the words you use to describe how awesome He is. I can absolutely relate to you, and know exactly what you meant when you mentioned that you felt hollow. I hate that feeling. And there were mulitple entries where I wanted to scream, "Oh my goodness!!!! I know exactly what you mean, I've been there too!!!!" So I love your diary. (45/45)

Expression/Personality: I always find it hard to judge this. I mean, it seems to me like you're yourself. It doesn't sound like you're pretending. You really express yourself great with those poems. (25/25)

Extras: I think you have enough extras to keep one occupied for awhile. OMG, we are so much alike it is scary, seriously. A newsies quiz??!!! I love the newsies....I met David Moscow!! (10/10)

Contact: Notes, email, screenname, all here. (10/10)

Link: Wow, it's there! Good job. (10/10)

Comments: I would like to congratulate you on beign my first 100/100. You deserve it I think. It's just that I could relate so much to your diary!!! I love it!!!!

Score: 100/100

Reviewed on 2003-10-19 at 4:41 p.m. by Ashley

last review - next review