~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

mozatlan

mozatlan

Content: I love the length of your entries, they were usually the perfect length. And I liked the way you wrote. It was blunt and to the point, no extra blabber, I like that. {45/45}

Expression/Personality: I really like the simple layout, it seemed to fit you. And like I said before, you didn't just type to type. {25/25}

Extras: I love 100 things, but you needed a few more extras. I like a lot of them. {7/10}

Contact: I could email you...that's cool. {7/10}

Link: We are there!!! YES!!! {10/10}

Comments: Overall I thought your diary was pretty cool. Nice and simple, very nice. Congratulations on Emerald ring!!!!

Score: 94/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-22 at 7:39 p.m. by Ashley

last review - next review