~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

pixiechicks

pixiechicks

Captive of Her deseire (v.2.oh)

CONTENT: Okay, the content... Ahhh, I must be very blunt here, must'nt I? I can't get into what you write at all. To be frank it's.. boring? You're very general about things, and I just can't get into that. Sorry. :S Maybe if you got more in depth or something it would entertain me more.

Content Score: 20/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: And I just don't see your personality really, either, but I guess I kinda do. You don't really express too much, from the entries I've read. You'll mostly just cover your day, or just say something that needs to get done, etc. etc. There's just not much I get out of your diary, I guess.

Expression/Personality Score: 15/25

EXTRAS: Lots!! :)

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Guestbook, Notes, E-mail, phone calling, and then if I go to your profile I have some IM's I can use. 2 points each...

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Reviews > Rare Silk Button > Rare Silk. ^-^

Link Score: 10/10

TOTAL SCORE: 65/100 - You can submit for a re-review in a few weeks if you'd like.

Comments: I really like the image you have on your template. Not really for any particular reason, but it's really cool. And this is an honest question I have, please don't take this as an offense. You give a note on your reviews page that says, "..i'm into the BDSM lifestyle thats why my capitization is funny." I just want to know, what does being into the BDSM lifestyle have to do with your capilization and such? I've seen other notes like that, and I'm just curious. Oh, and as a final note, I'd maybe suggest archiving your older entries? It would make it a tid-bit easier to fish through. :) Just a suggestion.

Score: 65

Reviewed on 2003-09-22 at 3:55 p.m. by Sasha

last review - next review