~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

jewely79

jewely79

this is me�

CONTENT:Most of your entries didn't say a whole lot, they were basically you jotting down little things that happened during the day, kind of like this, but some said a little more, some said a little less. I didn't feel like I got to know too much about you in reading your entries that I didn't already learn in your aboutme/loves/hates on your main page. (32/45)

EXPRESSION:Though you didn't always say a lot, and you weren't super expressive, you do have distinct and clear personality in your writing. You seem relaxed, it doesn't seem like you're holding back or trying to be something or someone your not. (20/25)

EXTRAS:About me/loves/hates, rings, profile, links, and counters (8/10)

CONTACT:Email, guestbook, notes and AIM (10/10)

LINK: Yes. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (80/100)

COMMENTS:I understand the point of your counter at the bottom of your diary, but I found it really annoying, really quickly. You can join the ruby diaryring!

Score: 80/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-23 at 3:06 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review