~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

clevertwist

I'm nobody's weasel

Content: I like your writing style, but you used a lot of third person in your entries. It's not that this is a bad thing, although it did get kind of tiring.You wrote some times short entries-maybe one sentence long- but these were my favorite. You really got to the point and made most sense when you wrote the shorter ones. I really liked this entry and this entry.

I give you a [40/45].

Personality/Expression: You showed that you were a lonely person for the most part. You had a few humorous entries like this one. I wonder also what the heck is up with American Pop culture. I couldn't really grasp what type of person you were on a whole. [15/25]

Link: It's there! [10/10]

Contact: You have a guestbook, notes, and.. that's about it.[5/10]

Overall: You had a really good diary. I like it for the most part. There was one entry that really stood out for me and is was about TRUST. I have a huge trust issue and I feel like I really got into your diary at this point. I really liked it.

clevertwist

Score: [70/100]

Reviewed on 2003-08-18 at 4:33 p.m. by Annie

last review - next review