~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Ketaminegirl Review

I reviewed Ketaminegirl at http://ketaminegirl.diaryland.com

Content: 30/45

Your overall writing was well written. No spelling or typo errors. Your grammar is great. I feel that your entries tend to be a bit ... similar. And emotionally contagious. I know the layout doesn't count, but I was impressed at how easily accessible and clean the sight is! All in all, a good diary. The only thing that bothered me as a reader that might keep me from being a reapeat reader, is that there is always an underlying sadness or anger. Which just shows that you express yourself well... it's just not my style is all.

Expression: 25/25

You haven't a problem expressing yourself. Which is awesome. You made me want to reach out and hug you. I found myself a bit concerned that you seem so angry and so sad. You really touched me on that level.

Contact: 10/10

Your e-mail was linked, also having comments and guess book. All very accessible and easy to find.

Link to Rare Silk: 0/10

I saw Frozen Kiss and Crayon Box. No Rare Silk :(

Extras: 4/10

I found a picture ... and an Imood icon. But you haven't filled out or created any surveys or anything.

All in all 65/100

And feel free to ask for a rereview if you aren't happy with mine. That's the policy!

Simply,

Sara

Score:

Reviewed on 2003-08-11 at 2:18 a.m. by

last review - next review