~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

iamfalling

iamfalling

how do you like me now?

CONTENT: I guess I picked the wrong place to start in your diary because it seemed like a boring daylog at first. Then, out of nowhere can fablous entries that made me giggle and grin. Your diary really started to pick up speed, you use a lot of humor and emotion, like here totally sounds like something I had to go through with my now ex-boyfriend, and of course, now I can drive myself. But enough about me, you related the story very well. It was also fun to read about how much work you put into diaryland, and your reaction when you finally figured out html was funny, I couldn't agree more. (35/45)

EXPRESSION: There is a distinct personality in your writing, and most of your entries did include a good amount of expression. I do think you could use a little more detail in your writing, but I didn't feel left in the dark. I don't know really what else to say, you're yourself in your diary, and that makes for great expression. (23/25)

EXTRAS: Profile, frozen-kiss, button wall, cast, rings, fans, wishlist, and buddy list. (10/10)

CONTACT: Email, guestbook, notes, AIM (10/10)

LINK: It's there on a lovely button wall, and at the bottom of your template, bonus! (12/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (90/100)

COMMENTS: I liked your diary a lot. You reminded me of myself and a lot of my friends at times in your entries, and I also enjoyed your sense of humor. Your template rocks, I'm jealous. You can join the emerald diaryring!

Score: 90/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-11 at 1:08 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review